London Lineage

From being born at one of London’s highest points to tapping these very words beside one of its secret oases, my whole life has rolled out along the Northern Line so this evening I had a stab at mapping it…

My Northern Line

3 comments so far

  1. Keeley G on

    This is great Adam :) I might make one myself in a few years time when I have a few more stops to add to it.

  2. ArkAngel on

    I’ll now have to actively seek significant experiences in Morden, Colindale, etc, Which line would you be on Keeley?

  3. […] The first bit at home on rising was just tying up some loose ends of the week, a bit adminy. Then the rest of the day rolled out along the Northern Line. […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers

